"At SCHIEDERMAIR, we place the focus on the client. We want to understand our client's concerns."
Team Kanzlei Schiedermair
Das Team von Schiedermair Rechtsanw�lte

Our Attorneys and Tax Advisors

 

Kathrin Bickert

Kathrin Bickert

Kathrin Bickert

German Attorney at Law
Tel. +49 69 95508-126
bickert@schiedermair.com

  

Dr. Annegret Bürkle

Dr. Annegret Bürkle

Dr. Annegret Bürkle

German Attorney at Law and Notary
Tel. +49 69 95508-109
buerkle@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Dr. Christine Bunzel

Dr. Christine Bunzel

Dr. Christine Bunzel

German Attorney at Law
Tel. +49 69 95508-152
bunzel@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

  

Dr. Jörg Buschbaum, LL.M. (NZ)

Dr. Jörg Buschbaum

Dr. Jörg Buschbaum, LL.M. (NZ)

German Attorney at Law
Certified Employment Law Specialist
External Data Protection Officer
Tel. +49 69 95508-192
buschbaum@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Dr. Jan Dombrowski, LL.M.

Dr. Jan Dombrowski, LL.M.

Dr. Jan Dombrowski, LL.M.

German Attorney at Law
Tel. +49 69 95508-325
dombrowski@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Alexander L. Dorf

Alexander L. Dorf

Alexander L. Dorf

German Attorney at Law
Tel. +49 69 95508-226
dorf@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Frank David Endebrock

Frank David Endebrock

Frank David Endebrock

German Attorney at Law
Tel. +49 69 95508-180
endebrock@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Christian Falk

Christian Falk

Christian Falk

German Attorney at Law
Certified Intellectual Property Law Specialist
Tel. +49 69 95508-172
falk@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Dr. Heinrich Geddert

Dr. Heinrich Geddert

Dr. Heinrich Geddert

German Attorney at Law and Notary
Tel. +49 69 95508-140
geddert@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Dennis A. Gültig

Dennis A. Gültig

Dennis A. Gültig

German Attorney at Law
Tel. +49 69 95508-173
gueltig@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Hans-Peter Hansen

Hans-Peter Hansen

Hans-Peter Hansen

German Attorney at Law
Certified Tax Law Specialist
Tel. +49 69 95508-342
hansen@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Stephanie G. Hartung, LL.M.

Stephanie G. Hartung, LL.M.

Stephanie G. Hartung, LL.M.

German Attorney at Law
Mediator
Tel. +49 69 95508-312
hartung@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Verena Hechenblaikner, LL.M.

Verena Hechenblaikner, LL.M.

Verena Hechenblaikner

Diploma in Business Law
Tel. +49 69 95508-192
hechenblaikner@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Dr. Ulf Heil

Dr. Ulf Heil

Dr. Ulf Heil

German Attorney at Law
Certified Intellectual Property Law Specialist
Tel. +49 69 95508-147
heil@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Dr. Franz-Josef Kolb

Dr. Franz-Josef Kolb

Dr. Franz-Josef Kolb

German Attorney at Law and Notary
Tel. +49 69 95508-170
kolb@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Julia Kusmijtschuk

Julia Kusmijtschuk

Julia Kusmijtschuk

German Attorney at Law
Tel. +49 69 95508-194
kusmijtschuk@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Dr. Matthias Möller

Dr. Matthias Möller

Dr. Matthias Möller

German Attorney at Law
Tel. +49 69 95508-133
moeller@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Dr. Klaus J. Müller

Dr. Klaus J. Müller

Dr. Klaus J. Müller

German Attorney at Law and Notary
Certified Commercial and Corporate Law Specialist
Tel. +49 69 95508-220
mueller@schiedermair.com


Click here for profile

Lars Radziwon

Lars Radziwon

Lars Radziwon

German Attorney at Law
Tel. +49 69 95508-133
radziwon@schiedermair.com

Jörg Rehder

Jörg Rehder

Jörg Rehder

German Attorney at Law
Solicitor of England and Wales
Attorney at Law in Maryland and Minnesota
Tel. +49 69 95508-195
rehder@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Dr. Georg Renner

Dr. Georg Renner

Dr. Georg Renner

German Attorney at Law
Tax Advisor
Tel. +49 69 95508-150
renner@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Dr. Tobias Riethmüller

Dr. Tobias Riethmüller

Dr. Tobias Riethmüller

German Attorney at Law
Tel. +49 69 95508-133
riethmueller@schiedermair.com

  

Dr. Andreas Ripken

Dr. Andreas Ripken

Dr. Andreas Ripken

German Attorney at Law
Tel. +49 69 95508-178
ripken@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Christian Scholz

Christian Scholz

Christian Scholz

German Attorney at Law
Avocat à la Cour
Tel. +49 69 95508-132
scholz@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Dr. Katrin Stadler

Dr. Katrin Stadler

Dr. Katrin Stadler

German Attorney at Law
Certified Intellectual Property Law Specialist
Tel. +49 69 95508-322
stadler@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Christoph M. Tegel

Christoph M. Tegel

Christoph M. Tegel

German Attorney at Law and Notary
Tel. +49 69 95508-110
tegel@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Lothar Thür

Lothar Thür

Lothar Thür

German Attorney at Law
Certified Employment Law Specialist
Mediator
Tel. +49 69 95508-122
thuer@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Prof. Dr. Till Vogel

Dr. Till Vogel

Prof. Dr. Till Vogel

German Attorney at Law
Tel. +49 69 95508-225
vogel@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Dr. Swen Vykydal

Dr. Swen Vykydal

Dr. Swen Vykydal

German Attorney at Law
Certified Intellectual Property Law Specialist
Tel. +49 69 95508-322
vykydal@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Annett Wenzel

Annett Wenzel

Tax Advisor
Tel. +49 69 95508-212
wenzel@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Dr. Hartwig Graf von Westerholt

Dr. Hartwig Graf von Westerholt

Dr. Hartwig Graf von Westerholt

German Attorney at Law
Tel. +49 69 95508-310
westerholt@schiedermair.com

 

Click here for profile

Prof. Dr. Manfred Schiedermair († 2009)

Prof. Dr. Manfred Schiedermair († 2009)

 
Prof. Dr. Manfred Schiedermair
(† 2009)

 

 

Click here for profile